Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• For a Chuckle

Richard Macdonald wrote:
    "Dale Eastman" <[email protected]> wrote in message news:[email protected] net...
    Question number 1, Should I use section 861(b) and regulation 1.861-8 plusany other sections to determine my domestic taxable income?
    With only the sections stated, NO.
    You really do have a reading problem.

Question number 1, Should I use section 861(b) and regulation 1.861-8
    ---> plus any other sections <--- to determine my domestic taxable income?

--
    LEGAL DISCLAIMER
    I am not a Tax Lawyer, Nor do I play Dan Evans on the internet.
    I am not a Certified Public Accountant, Nor do I play Paul Thomas on
    the internet.
    I am not an Enrolled Agent, Nor do I play Richard Macdonald on the
    internet.
    DO NOT TAKE MY WORD FOR ANYTHING IN THIS POST.
    Go look it up for yourself. That is the only way to know you have
    found the truth.

I may be contacted off group via this page:
    http://home.sprintmail.com/~dalereastman/Contact.html

Examine what the government doesn't want you to see, here:
    http://www.861.info/

For a Chuckle

"Dale Eastman" <[email protected]> wrote in message
    news[email protected] t...
    Richard Macdonald wrote:
    "Dale Eastman" <[email protected]> wrote in message news:[email protected] net...
    Question number 1, Should I use section 861(b) and regulation 1.861-8plus any other sections to determine my domestic taxable income?
    You really do have a reading problem. Question number 1, Should I use section 861(b) and regulation 1.861-8 ---> plus any other sections <--- to determine my domestic taxable income?
    For example, Mr Malloy who has often posted on this group could NOT
    properly compute his taxable income using just the sections cites, now let's
    see if you can tell me why?

Comment

For a Chuckle

Richard Macdonald wrote: