16 year old pregnant Louisiana

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 16 year old pregnant Louisiana

I just found out that my 16 year old is pregnant. She used to live with me and decided to go live with her dad. Well I have been paying CS for 5 years now. I was wondering if I still have to continue to pay or does it stop.... Gosh i wish she would of stayed with me....
    A Confused Mother
    Last edited by A Confused Mother; 05-29-2006, 01:38 PM. Reason: Rewrite Title

Yes you will still be required to pay support
    http://www.gestaltmediation.com/

Comment

Your 16 year old child is PREGNANT and your main concern is whether or not you have to continue to pay child support?!?!

Comment

Its a long storie.....