This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• harassment? Pennsylvania

I have been working at my current job for almost 4 years. For the last 2 years I feel I have been being verbally abused by a manager in one of our other locations. Originally I would fight back when he yells, screams and carries on. However 2 years ago I got written up because I chose to fight back. Since then I have just taken the record and report roll. Every time he goes on one of his tangents I report it to our CEO and his wife who is our human resource department.