Thread: Extradition, Misdemeanor, First Offense Florida

Default Extradition, Misdemeanor, First Offense Florida

I was arrested in October 2010 for a 647 (B) in Orange County, California. (Prostitution). It was my first ever offense. I'm a resident of Florida. I was O/R'd and very 'compliant' with the officers.

Situation, not sure if it matters, happened like this:
    I was arrested by an undercover on a prostitution sting operation. He laid the cash down and asked things like 'how much bang do I get for my buck?'. I always redirected the question and made reference to other things. 'Just sit down and relax, lets get to know eachother.' Cop'd say 'so, uh, what do I get here?' I would say 'Not so fast, talk to me honey.'
    I never stated any donation on the phone or in person. He got himself undressed to his boxers after I suggested he get comfortable, in that general term.
    No negotiation or agreement had been made, after bullsh**ing about how I cut my hair and asking about his tattoos, I leaned in to kiss him *mind you, I didn't lean all the way in, he met me partial way* after which I let my hand stray lower. Then a bang bang on the door.
    They asked me if I knew what I was being arrested for. I 'didn't understand'. They said prostitution. I said I've done nothing wrong, never agreed to anything, I posted a personals ad for a date, nothing else. Officers response: 'But you did grab his ****, right?' I said 'well yes. He was a good looking guy and I figured why not?'

Not sure if those details were needed, but whatever. They did find condom wrappers under the bed, which I never admitted were mine. They confiscated 'evidence' which they said was my 'kit'. Actually it really was my sex toy I'd brought with me when I flew in to town. The condoms were for safety but also used when I was home with my boyfriend, which I said.