Constitution and Taxes.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Constitution and Taxes.

The first question is aimed specifically at Mr. Macdonald.

Absent a tort, or breach of contract; Do you, Richard Macdonald, have
    the RIGHT to just take my property?

--
    LEGAL DISCLAIMER
    I am not a Tax Lawyer, Nor do I play Dan Evans on the internet.
    I am not a Certified Public Accountant, Nor do I play Paul Thomas on
    the internet.
    I am not an Enrolled Agent, Nor do I play Richard Macdonald on the
    internet.
    DO NOT TAKE MY WORD FOR ANYTHING IN THIS POST.
    Go look it up for yourself. That is the only way to know you have
    found the truth.

I may be contacted off group via this page:
    http://home.sprintmail.com/~dalereastman/Contact.html

Examine what the government doesn't want you to see, here:
    http://www.861.info/

Constitution and Taxes.

Article I, Section 8, Congress Has the POWER to TAX

Amendment XVI Congress has the Power to Tax Income

Article II in general The Executive has the duty to execute the laws enacted
    by Congress

Article III in general the courts enforce the taxes enacted by Congress

Your blithering drivel has lost EVERY SINGLE TIME IT HAS BEEN USED IN COURT.

Thread Closed.

Comment

Constitution and Taxes.

Article I, Section 8, Congress Has the POWER to TAX

Amendment XVI Congress has the Power to Tax Income

Article II in general The Executive has the duty to execute the laws enacted
      by Congress

Article III in general the courts enforce the taxes enacted by Congress

Your blithering drivel has lost EVERY SINGLE TIME IT HAS BEEN USED IN COURT.

Thread Closed.

Comment

Constitution and Taxes.

Richard Macdonald wrote: