I need some Advice

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need some Advice

I am an international student, i attend school in Massachusetts, I have only stayed in this country for only one year. Things have been going on well with me when i came here but my abuse started when this boy came up to me and said he wanted to talk to me and i said ok, so we talked and i ended up giving him my number. When i got home, he called me and i never answer him when i know he's the one calling then i met him at school and he begged me to listen to him that he is very serious and wants to be friends with me then i did agreed, so we started going out and everything was great. I started trusting him which was a terrible mistake for me when he saw how much that was in my bank account he started asking me for money and telling me lies so i can give him money. Later he started damaging money from me and if i do not do it he starts pushing me and pulling me around and calls me names like i am a dumb *****, i am so stupid and ugly and all he ever wanted to do was to have **** me then because i get hurt by this i try to please him all the time so i do not get those curses, basically i see myself as a fool because i left myself to be abused physically, sexually and mentally, he told me not to come near his house or make any contact with his parents because i wanted to tell his parents about it but i couldn't because he threatened me that if i did he will make my life miserable and mess me up. I became so depressed and down casted because i had no one to turn to and i failed all my classes because of him, i met someone who is helping me out to file a police report on him but he heard about it and went to get a restrainting order on me, now i have to go to court on the 7/7/05, for a hearing, i see this boy going free for what he did to me, i am so confused that i do not know what to do.