The court has divisional offices located in Anchorage, Fairbanks, Juneau, Nome, and Ketchikan. You may file your bankruptcy petition at any of these listed locations. The business hours, street addresses and phone numbers for these court sites are listed elsewhere on this web site. You should check a location's business hours before trying to file your paperwork. You may also mail your completed paperwork to the Clerk's Office in Anchorage at 605 West 4th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska 99501, as long as you also mail payment for the required filing fee (by money order only, no personal checks).