Freespeechstore
08-23-2004, 05:19 AM
Robin's self-destruction...
http://freespeechstore.com/public/2008_Internet_Filth_Posted_By_Self_Anoin
ted_Adoption_Guru_Robin_Harritt__harritt.net__robi n.org.htm
http://freespeechstore.com/Qresults.asp?Search_Keyword=harritt&btnSearch2=
Find+Speech
r=?ISO-8859-1?B?+GLv?=n
08-23-2004, 06:25 AM
in article 20040823081932.05810.00002313@mb-m27.aol.com, Freespeechstore at
freespeechstore@aol.com wrote on 23/8/04 1:19 pm:
Robin's self-destruction... http://freespeechstore.com/public/2008_Internet_Filth_Posted_By_Self_Anoin ted_Adoption_Guru_Robin_Harritt__harritt.net__robi n.org.htm http://freespeechstore.com/Qresults.asp?Search_Keyword=harritt&btnSearch2= Find+Speech
This a newsgroup for the discussion adoption and it is not for your
half-witted amusement you have been reported to abuse@prismnet.com and to
abuse@aol.com
For your information
The domain name robin.org belongs to large American corporation,
Mailbank.com, Inc (trading as NetIdentity). I suspect that if you continue
to prejudice its ability in any way, to enjoy its use of the domain name and
to sell accounts on robin.org, that it will probably hang you up by the
testicles in the legal sense of the term.
If you really think they might be interested in any of your moronic drivel
I suggest you take it up with them.
whois.melbourneit.com entry
Domain Name.......... robin.org
Creation Date........ 1996-12-13
Registration Date.... 2000-07-17
Expiry Date.......... 2004-12-12
Organisation Name.... NetIdentity
Organisation Address. 350 South Center Street
Organisation Address. Suite 500
Organisation Address. Reno
Organisation Address. 89501
Organisation Address. NV
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES
Admin Name........... Get YourName@ThisDomain as an email address from
www.netidentity.com
Admin Address........ 350 South Center Street
Admin Address........ Suite 500
Admin Address........ Reno
Admin Address........ 89501
Admin Address........ NV
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... postmaster@netidentity.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.7753335992
Admin Fax............ +1.7753290852
*harritt dot net is a private domain used solely for the airing of my
opinions and dissemination of information about adoption legislation in
England & Wales. No one is ever going to be asked to advertise on it or use
any service provided by it. No one cares what you have to say about it .
Robin
Robin Harritt
08-23-2004, 09:22 AM
in article 20040823095132.05810.00002315@mb-m27.aol.com, Freespeechstore at
freespeechstore@aol.com wrote on 23/8/04 2:51 pm:
Robin none@not.never.ever libeled... This a newsgroup for the discussion adoption and it is not for your half-witted amusement you have been reported to abuse@prismnet.com and to abuse@aol.com Is that right? You started this by (see below)....and, I will finish it! Mam, you are a filthy liar and promoter of grief! Checkmate! In a message dated 8/23/2004 8:47:36 AM Central Daylight Time, Freespeechstore writes:
Best thing to do with this kind of idiot is to ignore him, he's been
blackholed on each and every domain that I use for e-mail and he is about
to be killfiled on my news reader.
Anyone with any doubts that Margaret Morice alias Richard Morton Scoville is
any more than a common or garden nutter and time waster see
http://MargaretMorice.harritt.net
&
http://RMScoville.harritt.net
And it's absolutely free.
Robin
Freespeechstore
08-23-2004, 09:44 AM
>Robin Harritt anything_you_send_to_this_e-mail_address_will_disappear_in_to_a_big_black_hole @harritt.net whined...
Best thing to do with this kind of idiot is to ignore him, he's been
blackholed on each and every domain that I use for e-mail and he is about
to be killfiled on my news reader.
Anyone with any doubts that Margaret Morice alias Richard Morton Scoville is
any more than a common or garden nutter and time waster see
http://MargaretMorice.harritt.net
&
http://RMScoville.harritt.net
And it's absolutely free.
Robin
Best thing to do with this kind of idiot is to ignore him, he's beenblackholed on each and every domain that I use for e-mail and he is aboutto be killfiled on my news reader.Anyone with any doubts that Margaret Morice alias Richard Morton Scoville isany more than a common or garden nutter and time waster seehttp://MargaretMorice.harritt.net&http://RMScoville.harritt.netAnd it's absolutely free.Robin
Robin...
Mere recapitulation of losers, as are you, who got caught with some evil or
filthy post, libel, and/or fraud, as did YOU, and are now paying the
consequences...AS ARE YOU! Now, I am done with you...LOSER! People now have a
credibility check for you dunces!
http://freespeechstore.com/public/2009_Mailbank.com__NetIdentity.com__melb
ourneit.com__domaindirect.com__Harbor_Internet_Abu ser_Robin_Harritt.htm
http://freespeechstore.com/public/1966_'KL'__klbjornme@aohell.com_Spews_Fi
lth___Profanity_About_His_Parents_in_Newsgroups.ht m
http://freespeechstore.com/Qresults.asp?Search_Keyword=klbjornme@aohell.co
m+harritt&btnSearch2=Find+Speech